Shaindro Daal, Ryan Juliana and Hazel dos Santos are the winners of Race #1 2018

CRCCDA staged its 1st race of the 2018 championship series at the Santa Barbara Resort on Sunday April 8th. Drivers competed in 3 different classes, namely, 1/10 TC Electric 13.5T blinky, 1/10 TC Gas and 1/8 GT Gas..

At the end of the competition day, the talented youngster Shaidro Daal, who also TQ'ed, took the win in the TC Electric class. Ryan Juliana and Hazel dos Santos also finished first in their respective 1/8 GT Gas and TC Gas classes.